Events Calendar

Middle School Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Boys Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
@ Gatesville
Girls Basketball 7B,8B,7A,8A
-
China Spring vs Gatesville
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Boys Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
@ Robinson
Girls Basketball 7B,8B,7A,8A
-
China Spring vs Robinson
Fri, Feb 7
Kona Ice
-
during both lunches
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Boys Basketball 7A,7B,8B,8A
-
China Spring vs LaVega
Girls Basketball 7B,8B,7A,8A
-
@ LaVega
Tue, Feb 11
MS Cheer Parent Meeting
-
MS Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 12
8th grade Math Benchmark
-
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Clinic
-
MS Gym and Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Clinic
-
MS Gym and Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Clinic
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Clinic
-
MS Gym and Cafetria
Sat, Feb 29