Events Calendar

Middle School Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
MS Volleyball vs LaVega
-
Tue, Oct 1
Picture Day
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
MS Football vs Gatesville
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Cheer Clinic
-
MS Gym
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
MS Volleyball vs Gatesville
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
MS Football vs LaVega
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lion King Performance
-
CHINA SPRING MIDDLE SCHOOL, 7201 N River Crossing, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Lion King Performance
-
CHINA SPRING MIDDLE SCHOOL, 7201 N River Crossing, China Spring, TX 76633, USA