Skip To Main Content

Electives

Mr. Beatty: Boys Athletics Contact (tbeatty@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 8 (1:52-2:41)

Mr. Bell: PE (bbell@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 9 (2:45-3:34)

Mrs. Elkins: Girls Athletics Contact: PE (jeelkins@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 3 (9:50-10:39)

Mr. Farris: Choir (dfarris@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 9 (2:45-3:34)

Mrs. Garrett: Outdoor Adventure/Agriculture (kgarrett@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 5 (11:36-12:25)

Mr. Ghazzagh: Digital Design 1&2/Video Production (jghazzagh@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 9 (2:45-3:34)

Mr. Harvey: PE (charvey@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 4 (10:43-11:32)

Mrs. Hepler: Creative Writing (thepler@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 2 (8:53-9:46)

Mrs. Jacobs: Creative Writing (sjacobs@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 2 (8:53-9:46)

Mr. Loudermilk: Band (mloudermilk@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 1 (8:00-8:49)

Ms. Lovey: Art (khodges@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 1 (8:00-8:49)

Ms. Melvin: Yearbook/Library Aide (kmelvin@chinaspringisd.net)

Mr. Mitchell: Band (imitchell@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 1 (8:00-8:49)

Mrs. Needham: Choir (jneedham@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 6 (12:06-12:55)

Mrs. Parker: Tennis (gparker@chinaspringisd.net)

Mr. Patrick: PE (repatrick@chinaspringisd.net)- Conference: Period 8 (1:52-2:41)

Ms. Ulibarri: Study Lab (aulibarri@chinaspringisd.net)